OUR HISTORY

WE ARE CONCRETE CRAFTSMEN

Our mission ? Make crafts the new standard.

CHANCE AND COMMON PASSION
/ FROM 2014 - TO TODAY

The French Vikings was founded by Billy Horseleau and Nadir Belghoul. Our meeting goes back to a birthday in 2014 where we realize having a common passion: create decoration from concrete. A few days later, we decide to leave our office trades behind us and make our passion our job. The Adventure The French Vikings starts.

THE EXPERTISE OF THE REVALUED CONCRETE
/ AND THE TRADITION OF HANDMADE


Our expertise lies in the concrete we are working to make resistant and creative. We have developed our own techniques: poured, squeezed, marbled, bi-color or united by adding pigments that transform and restore its slightly concrete letters.

UNIQUE AND CUSTOMIZED
/ EVERYTHIN IS MADE IN OUR WORKSHOP, PARIS AREA -FRANCE

We design and manufacture unpublished parts to make your interiors unique. Our know-how today allows you to give life to (almost) all your ideas. We work largely with architects, indoor decorators and interview companies.

A UNIQUE INTERIOR AND DESIGN
/ CUSTOMIZABLE

From the table, to the lamp to the sink and small objects, we realize interior decoration creations from concrete. Each creation is unique, designed with love and hand made.

DISCOVER OUR STORY

Open delakal's door. You're in the Viking studio.
The core of process and expertise.

VISIT DRAKKAR

OUR STORY SEEN BY GREAT PEOPLE

Click on the logo to view articles and videos

Livraison en France offerte dès 85€ d'achat, garantie avant Noël 🚀🚀

NOTRE HISTOIRE

NOUS SOMMES ARTISANS DU BÉTON

Notre mission ? Faire de l'artisanat le nouveau standard.

LE HASARD ET UNE PASSION COMMUNE
/ DE 2014 - À AUJOURD’HUI

The French Vikings a été fondé par Billy Chevallereau et Nadir Belghoul. Notre rencontre remonte à un anniversaire en 2014 où nous réalisons avoir une passion commune : créer de la décoration à partir de béton. Quelques jours après, nous décidons de laisser derrière nous nos métiers de bureaux et de faire de notre passion notre métier. L’aventure The French Vikings démarre.

L’EXPERTISE DU BÉTON REVALORISÉE
/ ET LA TRADITION DU FAIT MAIN


Notre expertise réside dans le béton que nous travaillons à rendre résistant et créatif. Nous avons développés nos propres techniques : coulé, moulé, préssé, mabré, multicolore ou uni en y ajoutant des pigments qui transforment et redonnent ses lettres de noblesses au béton.

DE L'UNIQUE ET DU SUR MESURE
/ TOUT EST RÉALISÉ À AUBERVILLIERS

Nous concevons et fabriquons des pièces inédites pour rendre vos intérieurs uniques. Notre savoir-faire vous permet aujourd’hui de donner vie à (presque) toutes vos idées. Nous travaillons en grande partie avec des architectes, décorateurs d’intérieur et des entreprises en quête d’exception.

UN INTÉRIEUR UNIQUE ET DESIGN
/ PERSONNALISÉ À VOTRE IMAGE

De la table, à la lampe en passant par le lavabo et aux petits objets, nous réalisons des créations de décoration d’intérieur à partir de béton. Chaque création est unique, conçue avec amour et fabriquée à la main.

DÉCOUVREZ NOTRE REPÈRE

Ouvrez la porte du Drakkar, vous êtes dans l’atelier des Vikings.
Au coeur de l’artisanat et du savoir-faire.

VISITER LE DRAKKAR

NOTRE HISTOIRE VUE PAR DES GENS FORMIDABLES

Cliquez sur les logos pour découvrir les articles